Agenda Tribal/Interior Budget Council Public Safety Subcommittee November 14, 2018

> Washington Plaza Hotel 10 Thomas Circle, NW Washington, DC 20005

Wednesday, November 14

1:00-4:00	Public Safety & Justice Subcommittee	

1:00-1:05	Call to Order	Tribal Co-Chair/Federal Co-Chair
1:05-1:15	Opening Prayer	Tribal Member-TBA
	Opening Remarks	Eugenia Tyner-Dawson/Gina Allery
1:15-3:00	DOJ Program/Budget	
	Tribal Programs/Budget	Ryan Morse, Office of the Chief Financial Officer
	OVW/OIS DV	Sherriann Moore/Spike Bighorn/Evangeline Campbell
	COPS LE	Matthew Lysakowski
	OVC Crime Victims	Allison Turkel/Shannon May
	BJA Courts	Norena Henry/Trish Thackston
	BJA Detention	Norena Henry/Trish Thackston
	BJA Reentry	Norena Henry/Trish Thackston
	OJJDP/BIE/OIS Youth	Jennifer Yeh/Juanita Mendoza/Evangeline Campbell
	SMART-Sex Offender	Portia Graham/Juli Ana Grant
	NIJ AIAN Research	Chris Tillery
	BJS Crime Data	Terrance Ealey
3:00-3:30	BIA Office of Justice Services U	pdates Charles Addington, Federal Co-Chair
	BIA Office of Justice Services/Bu	Sudget Kevin Martin
3:30-3:55	Public Safety & Justice Joint Initi	iatives
	Training & Technical Assist	tance Leslie Hagen
	Opioids	Norena Henry/Trish Thackston
	Murdered & Missing Person	ns Spike Bighorn/Sherriann Moore
	Indian Alcohol & Substance	e Abuse Eugenia Tyner-Dawson/Leslie Hagen
	Tribal Access Program	Matthew Lysakowski

4:00 pm Adjourn

Confirmed Attendees:

Department of the Interior

- ASIA- Eugenia Tyner-Dawson
- OJS- Charles Addington
- OJS- Kevin Martin
- OIS- Spike Bighorn
- OIS- Evangeline Campbell
- BIE- Juanita Mendoza

Department of Justice

COPS-	Matthew Lysakowski
COPS-	Melissa Harrington
OJP-OAAG	Trevor Whetstone
OJP-OCFO	Ryan Morse
OJP-BJS	Terrance Ealey
OJP-BJA	Trish Thackston
OJP-BJA	Norena Henry
OJP-NIJ	Chris Tillery
OJP-OJJDP	JenniferYeh
OJP-SMART	Portia Graham
OJP-SMART	Juli Ana Grant
OJP-OVC	Allison Turkel
OJP-OVC	Shannon May
OVW	Sherriann Moore
OVW	Angela Wood